Home & Office furniture. Visit our showroom in Mechelen.
Cart

Contact us

Bulo HQ Workplace & Showroom

Blarenberglaan 6
IZ Noord - zone C
2800 Mechelen
Belgium

E-mail: info@bulo.be
Tel: +32 15 28 28 28
VAT/TVA: BE0459905605
Open monday - friday from 9:00 - 17:00

Bulo contact

Bulo France

Dado Diamanka dado@bulo.be +32 (0)473 982 481

Bulo Germany

Thomas Martens thomas.martens@bulo.be +32 (0)470 995 725

Bulo The Netherlands

Rob van Huijgevoort rob@bulo.be +31 (0)624 982 778

Bulo UK

Kevin Bloomfield kevin@bulo.be + 44 (0)782 701 6081

Bulo Austria & Switserland

Greg Hartwell greg@bulo.be +41 (0)79 503 2422

Bulo Italy

Sara Mermoud s.mermoud@vallio.net +39 3 482 942 800

Bulo Luxembourg

Inside Group info@insidegroup.lu +352 261880

Bulo USA

New York usa@bulo.com

Locate a Bulo dealer

      Bulo newsletter

      Signup to our newsletter.